top of page
Search
  • biancaevette17

Pictures from spring break

Over spring break I hung out with my friends and went to the beach and did a lot of fun things. I also ate a lot of food.

  1. Picture of one of my dogs, Frankie.

  2. Picture of flowers from my front yard

  3. Picture of in-n-out


What I will try next time I shoot these photos is maybe trying different angles for the second photo with the flowers and a adding my saturation and shadows. for the third photo I could also try to add more shadow and contrast and I think the first picture is actually pretty good even tho they were all shot with my Iphone. But overall i had a fun spring break :)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink Post

Alyssa Mercado shares a picture of her dog, Nova, from their Easter celebration. She posted it through her blog talking about her spring...

Comentários


bottom of page