top of page
Search
  • biancaevette17

Final: A blog post

Updated: May 27, 2021


This project is called person In water using snap speed. I like this photo because it is cool and it actually looks like my dog is in the jar. I would probably change the setting like where are it’s placed and the background.



This picture was taken in the nature center. I really like this picture because of the lighting and how it is angled. One thing I would probably change about this picture is maybe focusing more on the single flower.


This picture was taken back in December I really like it because you can really see the snow on the mountains I think it would’ve been a better picture if I wasn’t in a moving car.


i really like this picture because of how its focused mainly on her dog




this picture is so cute and i love the editing she did with it looks really good .




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink Post

Alyssa Mercado shares a picture of her dog, Nova, from their Easter celebration. She posted it through her blog talking about her spring...

Comments


bottom of page